Bringing Together the Best of Beauty

Board Member List
Contact Us, preferably by email first

BIW EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019 - 2020

President

Ken Collins

ken@adcraftlabels.com

714.904.4813

 

Vice President

Amalia Gonzalez – JJX Packaging

amalia8gonzalez@gmail.com

805.312.2533

 

Secretary

Matt Driver – Stepan Company

MDriver@stepan.com

949-735-9072

 

Treasurer

Margarita Gomez-Nadin – Vantage Specialty Ingredients, Inc.

margarita.gomez-nadin@vantagegrp.com

562.556.5991


Assistant Treasurer

Lynn D. Ludlam – Inspired Science in Spas

lynndludlam@aol.com

760.402.4202

  

BIW BOARD MEMBER CHAIRS 2019-2020

AV/Equipment Chair 

Jerry Whittemore – Juniper Labs

jerry@juniper-lab.com

310.936.6473

 

Design & Printing Chair

Rodney Erranova – Creative Solutions

rode155@gmail.com

805.207.4404

 

Employment Chair & Speaker Co-Chair

Toni Abbruzzese – Inventive Product Group

toni@inventiveproductgroup.com

949.394.0907

 

Special Events Chair

Dustin Cash - SOS Beauty

dustin@sosbty.com

818.606.5963

 

House Chair

Angela Nice – Nice Skin Beverly Hills

contactAngelanice@hotmail.com

310.625.6925

 

Legal & Regulatory Chair

Ronie Schmelz, Attorney – Tucker Ellis LLP

ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com

213.430.3375

 

Membership Chairs

Nathalie Schlemer – 1972

nathalieschlemer@gmail.com

310.748.4008

 

Angela Nice – Nice Skin Beverly Hills

contactAngelanice@hotmail.com

310.625.6925

 

PR Chairs

Carol Alcorn – Cosmetic Group

carol.alcorn@gmail.com

818.326.8036

 

Lisa Martines - Baralan

Redd90732@yahoo.com

(310) 291-0065 

 

Raffles, Favors & Gift Baskets

Catherine Hoang – Catalyst Technologies, Inc.

choang@cattech.com

949.331.8214

 

Registration & Name Tag Chairs

Sean Scruton – Liquid Technologies

seans@liquidtek.com

310.738.8996

 

Jackie Sirois – Adamson Analytical Laboratories

jackie.sirois@tentamus.com

951.733.7354

 

Social Media Chair

Longchuan Huang – Ice Cosmetics

info@icecosmetic.com

858-999-7703


Speaker Chairs

Florence Nacino – VML Cosmetics Inc.

fnacino@vmlcosmetics.com

909.437.8608

 

Yi Hsin Chang - Global Ingredient Solutions

ychang@ingsolutions.com

714.393.1082

 

Sponsor Chairs

Francesca Osias

francescaosias@gmail.com

 

Guy Langer – The Qumulus Group

guy@qumulusgroup.com

818.606.7060

 

Bill Doughty – WHD

smells4you@.com

310.780.2450

 

Volunteers & Event Support

Sheree Wiener – Kate Somerville

Shereemgw@gmail.com

949-887-6786

 

Web Communication & Development

Eric Light – Aroma Naturals

eric@aromanaturals.com

949.263.1400

 

BIW ADVISORS

Past President 2018-19 & Advisor to the Board 

Brittney Strickland – Clariant

704.493.5994

brittney.strickland@clariant.com 

 

BIW BOARD SUPPORT

Photography

Dan Taconelli – Lightsource Vision

dan@lightsourcevision.com

310.560.3599


Design & Image Support

Ping Li – Ping Li Design

pingli@pinglidesign.com

818.433.7709


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software