LEADERSHIP TEAM




EXECUTIVE BOARD


President

Dustin Cash

SOS Beauty Group

dustin@sosbty.com

323.925.4783



Vice President

Florence Nacino

KDC/ONE

fnacino@kdcone.com

909.437.8608



Secretary

Amalia Gonzalez

Minerva Research Labs

amalia8gonzalez@gmail.com

805.312.2533



Treasurer

Joanne Lee

Kaplan MD

joanne@kaplanmd.com

323.980.9872 



Assistant Treasurer

Lisa Martines

Baralan USA

redd90732@yahoo.com

(310) 291-0065 



Executive Advisor

Ken Collins

Adcraft Labels

ken@adcraftlabels.com

714.904.4813


GOVERNING BOARD & COMMITTEES

Marketing Committee

Ken Collins, Co-Chair

Adcraft Labels

ken@adcraftlabels.com

714.904.4813


Lisa Martines, Co-Chair

Baralan USA

redd90732@yahoo.com

(310) 291-0065 


Francesca Osias, Co-Chair

Kerstin Florian International

francescaosias@gmail.com

714.658.8333



Membership & Directory Committee

Thammasat Tantipinichwong, Co-Chair

BSI Brenntag

thammasat.tanti@gmail.com

626.376.0884


Ken Collins, Co-Chair

Adcraft Labels

ken@adcraftlabels.com

714.904.4813



Careers & Employment Committee 

Amalia Gonzalez, Chair

Minerva Research Labs

amalia8gonzalez@gmail.com

805.312.2533



House Committee 

Lynn Ludham, Chair

Esche & Alexander

lynndludlam@aol.com

760.402.4202



Awards Committee

Margarita Gomez-Nadin, Co-Chair

Deveraux Specialties

margarita@deverauxspecialties.com

562-556-5991

Candace Krose, Co-Chair

Nécessaire

candace@necessaire.com

512.993.9928



Events Committee 

Holly Ohriner, Co-Chair

Skinn+

hollyo@skinn.com

310.733.8233


Erin Breve, Co-Chair

Barnet Products

ebreve@barnetproducts.com

805.871.1988


Oralia De Anda, Co-Chair

Best Formulations

Oralia.Deanda@bestformulations.com

323.540.3513



Event Registration Committee 

Holly Ohriner, Co-Chair

Skinn+

hollyo@skinn.com

310.733.8233


Thammasat Tantipinichwong, Chair

BSI Brenntag

thammasat.tanti@gmail.com

626.376.0884



Event Speaker Committee

Yi Hsin Chang, Co-Chair

Global Ingredient Solutions

ychang@ingsolutions.com


Florence Nacino, Co-Chair

KDC/ONE

fnacino@kdcone.com

909.437.8608



A/V Equipment Committee 

Jerry Whittemore, Co-Chair

Juniper Lab

jerry@juniper-lab.com


Ken Collins, Co-Chair

Adcraft Labels

ken@adcraftlabels.com



Event Gifting Committee

Candace Krose, Co-Chair

Nécessaire

candace@necessaire.com

512.993.9928


Thammasat Tantipinichwong, Chair

BSI Brenntag

thammasat.tanti@gmail.com

626.376.0884

 


Sponsorships Committee

Francesca Osias, Co-Chair

Kerstin Florian International

francescaosias@gmail.com

714.658.8333

 

Guy Langer, Co-Chair

sponsors@beautyindustrywest.org



Volunteer Committee

Candace Krose, Chair

Nécessaire

candace@necessaire.com

512.993.9928



Digital Committee

Eric Light, Chair

Aroma Naturals

eric@aromanaturals.com

949.263.1400



Legal & Regulatory Committee

Ronie Schmelz, Attorney, Chair

Tucker Ellis LLP

ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com

213.430.3375




BIW SUPPORT TEAM

Photography

Dan Taconelli – Lightsource Vision

dan@lightsourcevision.com

310.560.3599


Design & Image Support

Ping Li – Ping Li Design

pingli@pinglidesign.com

818.433.7709






Beauty Industry West (BIW) is a nonprofit trade organization focused on bringing together today's innovators, entrepreneurs, experts and future industry leaders.

ABOUT US

MEMBERSHIP

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software